Here’s a playlist you can play even when your kids are around that will PUMP you up for your workout and lyrics that will keep you motivated! 

  1. Feel Again – One Republic – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/feel-again/
  2. Life In Color – One Republic – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/life-in-color/
  3. Towards The Sun – Rihanna – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/home-
  4. Red Balloon – Charli XCX – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/home
  5. Best Day of My Life – American Authors – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/best-day-of-my-life
  6. Scream And Shout – WILL.i.am – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/scream-shout
  7. All Night – Icona Pop (Clean Lyrics) – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/all-night
  8. Who I am – Natasha Bedingfield – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/who-i-am
  9. Shake it Off – Taylor Swift – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/shake-it-off
  10. Girl on Fire – Alisha Keys – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/girl-on-fire
  11. Happy – Pharrell Williams – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/happy
  12. Move Along – All American Rejects – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/move-along
  13. CENTURIES – Fall Out Boy – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/centuries
  14. Calling – Sebastian – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/calling
  15. Take Me Home – Cash – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/take-me-home
  16. Ten Feet Tall – Afrojack – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ten-feet-tall
  17. Do Or Die – 30 Seconds To Mars – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/do-or-die
  18. You Make Me Feel – Cobra Starship – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/you-make-me-feel
  19. Broken Hearted – Karmin – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/brokenhearted
  20. Catch My Breath – Kelly Clarkson Remix – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/catch-my-breath
  21. Fighter – Christina Aguilera – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fighter
  22. Beautiful – Christina Aguilera (COOL DOWN) – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/beautiful
  23. I Hope You Dance – Lee Ann Womack (cool down) – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-hope
  24. Feel The Light – Jennifer Lopez – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/home 
  25. Brave – Sara Bareilles – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/brave
  26. Stronger – Kelly Clarkson – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/stronger
  27. Take On The World – “Girl Meets World” – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/take-on-world
  28. Roar – Katy Perry – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/roar/
  29. On Top Of The World – Imagine Dragons – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/on-top
  30. Be OK – Ingrid Michaelson – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/be-ok
  31. Eye of the Tiger – Survivor – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/eye-of
  32. We Will Rock You – Queen – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/we-will
  33. Ready To Run – Dixie Chicks – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ready-to-run
  34. Ready to Go – Republica – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ready-to-go
  35. Take Me Away – Dixie Chicks – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cowboy-take-me-away
  36. So Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/call-me-maybe
  37. I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-need-your-love
  38. Never Fall In Love – Demi Lovato – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/unbroken
  39. Dancing In The Dark – Rihanna – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/home
  40. Secrets – One Republic – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/secrets/
  41. Run To Me – Clarence Coffee Jr – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/home
If this was helpful for you leave a comment. Share if you think it could benefit someone else too!